EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$8.39

Savings of: $2.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

طعم جيد

Posted by 5619396510811325002 on May 03, 2016

طعم جيد

Was this review helpful to you?

superb

Posted by 5616833422328910176 on Dec 14, 2015

Absolutely delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste better than regular pretzels!

Posted by 4945346982103729829 on Oct 21, 2015

This is 3d time I'm ordering those pretzels. My son has celiac disease and not just he is totally enjoying them but all our family! The only minus - it is really hard to stop!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than regular pretzels!

Posted by 5563583724175788862 on Aug 05, 2015

Family now prefers these to our regular brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by TheNutriTech on Jul 31, 2015

I loved these, I'm addicted to pretzels, I'm glad they're gluten-free, my mom loved it too. I eat it with red tea, such a nice snack, you can tell an extremely minor difference than leading pretzels except this is a gluten-free you you don't eat everyday, everybody knows that gluten plays a major rule in causing Celiac disease and other risks. Salt is lesser than leading pretzels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooooooo Good!

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jul 30, 2015

Gluten-Free or otherwise, this is the best pretzel ever! Can't stop munching on them - and I don't even have to eat GF!

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER DELICIOUS

Posted by 5685610328029488998 on Feb 27, 2015

highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Pretzels!

Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Feb 08, 2015

A little on the salty side, but overall great gluten free snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by cherylinechua on Oct 15, 2014

It's very good snack and even my husband and sister keeps eating from my box so much so i have to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by 5026482872394414056 on Sep 04, 2014

My husband became addicted to these when we were in the USA whilst on holiday. Unfortunately, they do not sell them anywhere here in Australia so he is very happy they have them on IIherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »