EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$8.39

Savings of: $2.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just like wheat pretzel sticks

Posted by juliaheis on Aug 25, 2010

These gluten free pretzel sticks taste just like the ones with wheat in them; it felt a little funny to me to be eating them, as I have been gluten-free for a while now. They are very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally tastey prezels.

Posted by Reviewer3041182 on Aug 12, 2012

You would never know these are gluten free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by 5215215449986204927 on Aug 16, 2013

Taste just as good if not better than normal pretzels. Not cheap but they are a big bag and last for ages as they stay really crispy even after opening. My whole family loves them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GF awesome

Posted by Reviewer1428402 on Aug 25, 2013

kids love em

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG so good

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Nov 01, 2013

This is a must buy. It is so good. The calories are low for the amount. It is a win win.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

an all time favorite snack

Posted by sconley on Dec 13, 2013

I get these nearly every time I order from iherb. They are delicious and crunchy and have a nice taste that separates them from the usual gluten pretzel, but instead of that being gross it is amazing. I eat them plain, in trail mix, or with hummus. So very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very popular in our household

Posted by bbchris on Dec 18, 2013

This so tastes so NOT gluten-free product. Our whole family loves eating them. Nice size, nice taste. Crunchy. Great snack. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best gluten free pretzels ever

Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Jan 31, 2014

I have tried many types of gluten free pretzels and these are most definitely the best! They are crunchy and light and not overly salty. Perfect in my opinion. Even my non-gluten free family members love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy pretzels

Posted by 4690717760410458399 on Apr 06, 2014

Best tasting pret-sticks I've ever eaten! Will order again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5296284305055246788 on Apr 30, 2014

Glutino, Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks are crunchy and have enough salt to taste delicious. They are a perfect snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »