EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$8.39

Savings of: $2.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great snack

Posted by Reviewer2705794 on Dec 30, 2011

Our son loves these as well as the rest of the family. These have been a staple in our home since we first discovered them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretztel sticks

Posted by Reviewer2652019 on Jun 07, 2011

I love these sticks and will buy them often along with the Ener-G Foods Pretzel rings

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flavor

Posted by Reviewer1760572 on Jun 01, 2011

The whole family enjoys these pretzels and you cannot even tell they're gluten free

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2933878 on May 06, 2011

These pretzels are great. My friends can't even tell that they're made sans gluten. I really like the sticks as they are easy for dipping into things like Nutella or peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer3063944 on Apr 19, 2011

These pretzels are better then regular pretzels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like the real thing

Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Mar 23, 2011

For those who want to eat gluten free or are gluten intolerant like myself and miss having pretzels, this is a great snack product. You can't really tell the difference except there is little less salt crusted on the pretzels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2538839 on Dec 13, 2010

These taste very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like wheat pretzel sticks

Posted by juliaheis on Aug 25, 2010

These gluten free pretzel sticks taste just like the ones with wheat in them; it felt a little funny to me to be eating them, as I have been gluten-free for a while now. They are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2789341 on Aug 11, 2010

I liked these alot and would order more often if they were a bit less expensive. Great taste though.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2001251 on Mar 29, 2010

These are excellent! Excellent flavor and gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »