EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.77

$5.59

Savings of: $0.82 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    awesome

    Posted by Reviewer1927585 on Sep 29, 2011

    My daughter loves these

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3169018 on Jan 04, 2012

    my son is picky and he loves these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy wheat & dairy free cookie

    Posted by Reviewer1031377 on Jan 27, 2010

    Will be buying again and looking at other flavors and cookies that Glutino makes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice cookies

    Posted by 4782275782913981739 on Nov 15, 2013

    These cookies have a nice lemon taste and you get a lot for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glutino

    Posted by 5193060891994112649 on Sep 01, 2014

    I really liked the product. I will soon buy more. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glutino, Sans Gluten Free Wafer Cookies, Lemon Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Feb 22, 2008

    These are very delicious cookies and are wheat and gluten free for those needing to avoid wheat and gluten. The price is good too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good tasting cookies.

    Posted by Reviewer3043934 on Sep 21, 2009

    It's very lemony and lite wafers. They taste similar to the regular wafers in the grocery stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goooooooooood Cookies

    Posted by Reviewer1108564 on Oct 01, 2009

    These are the best Gluten free cookies that I have found in my search for quick desserts for me. They melt in ones mouth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1760572 on Oct 15, 2009

    These crispy wafers have just the right amount of lemon in the creme to make them tart but not sour. Honestly, they made my taste buds dance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs Frances Tangredi

    Posted by Reviewer1053666 on Aug 24, 2008

    A wonderful treat for gluten intolerant people.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »