EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.77

$5.59

Savings of: $0.82 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Glutino, Sans Gluten-Free Wafer Cookies, Lemon Flavor, 200 g

    Posted by Reviewer2080897 on Nov 06, 2008

    These are one my most prized gluten-free snacks. They are just as good as I remember the regular always were. The only thing above this cookie is the vanilla with chocolate wafers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty Treat

    Posted by Reviewer2520649 on Nov 18, 2008

    They tast really good, but when you take a bite you smell something that smell like fish, but it's actually the lemon wafer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1536703 on Jun 07, 2009

    These are very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste

    Posted by Reviewer1540946 on Jul 09, 2009

    Great Taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best gluten free Cookies

    Posted by 5235925648596620442 on May 06, 2016

    They taste so, so good that I can eat the whole box in one time !!! If you taste them you will figure out why right away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good but very sweet

    Posted by Reviewer1835215 on Sep 03, 2009

    these are a great gluten free cookie - awesome to have as an option..a little too sweet for me - but very true and clear lemon taste and crunch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1691809 on Mar 27, 2008

    So happy to have found a cookie I love that is gluten free

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice taste but it's a little too sweet for me

    Posted by eliselee on Jun 07, 2015

    really happy to find a gluten free wafer, loved the crisp wafer biscuits. nice lemon taste but I didn't give it 5 stars because it's a little too sweet for me. (I'm on a sugar-free diet but give myself a bit of slack sometimes). Wish it can be gluten-free and less sugar to make it a healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For lemon lovers

    Posted by Reviewer2947980 on Oct 09, 2010

    If you love lemon like I do these are tasty and easy to eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4720843721180414903 on Aug 03, 2014

    Cant stop eating!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »