EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.77

$5.59

Savings of: $0.82 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very nice taste but it's a little too sweet for me

    Posted by eliselee on Jun 07, 2015

    really happy to find a gluten free wafer, loved the crisp wafer biscuits. nice lemon taste but I didn't give it 5 stars because it's a little too sweet for me. (I'm on a sugar-free diet but give myself a bit of slack sometimes). Wish it can be gluten-free and less sugar to make it a healthy snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For lemon lovers

    Posted by Reviewer2947980 on Oct 09, 2010

    If you love lemon like I do these are tasty and easy to eat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste is average

    Posted by 5048650527846464953 on Jul 09, 2016

    Bought for my sister who is on a gluten free diet. She didn't like the taste - found it overly sweet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird aftertaste!

    Posted by 5442908217528152814 on Dec 02, 2016

    Didn't really like the taste of the cream!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To me, it was not exactly what I expected

    Posted by Reviewer1502871 on Feb 08, 2012

    Maybe because it has a bit of greenish smell in the wafers or possibly because artificial sourness in the cream.... it was not exactly what I expected. I didn't smell real lemon flavor in the cookies unfortunately. I should name sour rather than lemon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mediocre

    Posted by Reviewer3182032 on Jul 08, 2010

    liked the lemon filling but didn't care for the wafer part- bland didn't compliment the filling like it should

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so good

    Posted by Reviewer1599713 on Jan 19, 2010

    The lemon taste is nice and tart but the wafers have an unacceptable after taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointing

    Posted by 5638718013727192299 on Dec 03, 2013

    I was sure I am ordering a sugar free gluten free snack but instead it did have sugar in it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-38 of 38 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »