EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.64

$12.99

Savings of: $1.35 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet Deliciousness

Posted by Reviewer2040915 on Dec 04, 2011

Great banana taste.. The only drawback is these bars are not big enough :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Good, Price for size not so good

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jan 15, 2013

These bars are very nice, but they are sooooo tiny, I was disappointed that I had paid so much, even though they are nice. I would not buy again, only because I think they are a bit expensive (even for organic)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love bananas

Posted by Reviewer3323061 on Dec 30, 2011

It's a very thin, but great tasting healthy stripe......I would not call it bar. Need to stop myself from eating too many......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tar Texture

Posted by 4766465340615920622 on Aug 12, 2013

I just cant get past the texture of the bars which are quite small amd thin, so it was a waste of money. Will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Algo dulce sin gluten y raw

Posted by DelikatEssences on Aug 20, 2013

Un sabor muy rico a plátano y coco al mismo tiempo. Al ser un alimento raw ,sin cocción alguna, hecho de germinados deshidratados, su textura es algo blanda pero es genial como tentempié sano.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a huge fan of these

Posted by 5232509973776514158 on Nov 19, 2013

These bars are somewhat chewy and they do have a banana taste, however; for me I felt they had a sour taste (not bitter sour)more like the bananas had gone off. Almost like sour milk. They are just not for me and my taste buds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shoe Leather

Posted by Reviewer3031473 on May 08, 2014

The taste is okay if you can get past the consistency. Its not like fruit leather but really like the bottom of a shoe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Sep 24, 2011

I bought these for kids' lunch boxes. They absolutely loved them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and taste!

Posted by Reviewer2915907 on Jun 22, 2011

you taste the 'health'

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go raw organic

Posted by Reviewer2896860 on Aug 04, 2011

Love these. As healthy snack and taste good also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »