EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.29

$14.39

Savings of: $2.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

4 Stars

Posted by 4642915855377104395 on Apr 22, 2016

Its healthy but there is a strange taste to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

sooo goood..

Posted by 4734870394096148194 on Sep 25, 2015

..on its own or with milk and banana in a bowl <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy option

Posted by 5701104198577732369 on Jun 22, 2015

I like this product because it's a healthier alternative to most cereals out there on the market however it does take some time to get used to the taste. I enjoy it with unsweetened almond-coconut milk as a cereal and would sometimes eat as a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by donnmouj on May 09, 2015

Not very sweet, subtle chocolate flavour and sometime I eat this with porridge or throw it on a cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor!

Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

I really like the granolas I've tasted from Go Raw. Good mixture of healthy seeds, sweetened with dates. It has a good balance between coconut and chocolate flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, crunchy and healthy

Posted by 4865991019844053040 on Aug 28, 2014

This was a good granola - preferred this one over the original kind. It is dry, crunchy and not too sweet, which is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Aug 21, 2014

Really love this and highly recommend for a healthy but yummy quick summertime breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Down under

Posted by 4712969232448171121 on Jul 11, 2014

very good ingredients, and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Great teast and great nutrition for me, my kids and my picki wife

Posted by 5281018589300699999 on Jun 01, 2014

Great teast and great nutrition for me, my kids and my picki wife :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Granola Premium

Posted by 4686036952581356063 on Apr 29, 2014

It smells great, I did not like some of the add sweetener. It also left a funny after taste in my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »