EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.64

$12.99

Savings of: $1.35 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Little Snack Bar

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Jul 07, 2011

Ground flax would be even better, as whole seeds tend to pass through your system without digesting. Great taste though and all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Activated :::: Yay

Posted by 5721219723395907532 on Sep 23, 2013

I feel confident giving these bars to my two year old grand daughter! Love that there activated, as my husband dose not tolerate unactivated nuts and seeds. Great for snacks when your out and about!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy delicious. Love it.

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Dec 31, 2013

Healthy delicious. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 4932102295394630174 on Aug 28, 2014

First had these in LA from the Fresh n Easy and missed them. They are very small but raw food is compact

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quick snack

Posted by 4794812299861287841 on Apr 16, 2015

Tastier that its pumpkin version and easier to eat because of the apricots. Was expectingn to be rather sweet but that's not the case. Bars are a bit small though. However will order it soon again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack

Posted by 4754005642649164582 on May 02, 2016

These are tasty and light, and a bit different from the usual'health bar' snack. Great to keep in the cupboard at work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 4988761629738093383 on Jun 10, 2014

Good for a quick pick me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

great snack

Posted by 5463001080008167152 on Jun 12, 2014

great product, but did not taste s sweet as I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but small bar

Posted by 5761403051606641259 on Mar 29, 2014

It's nice but the bars are so slim , you don't get much for one serve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but small

Posted by 4914898952325285559 on Oct 26, 2013

These are a lot smaller than I thought they would be, but it was a new product. The taste is alright, but they're not very filling. I guess it wasn't 100% what I was looking for in a food bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »