EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.64

$12.99

Savings of: $2.35 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So thin and kind of like cardboard

Posted by 5196876604927942576 on Apr 01, 2016

They are super healthy, I get it. But for how much your paying I kind I'd either want them to be bigger ( they are like two bites) or at least softer - they are same texture as cardboard. Uggh not that impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood

Posted by archeiherb on Sep 05, 2015

I define this bar as superfood because its ingredients contain spirulina and sprouted seeds. I can tell it doesn't has many food additives because it's not very crunchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not that tasty to me

Posted by Reviewer2471632 on Sep 03, 2015

I think I don't like spirulina. So I don't think I should leave a bad review. You might like it. Strong banana flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really horrible, don't waste money on these, find another flavor

Posted by 4719971555456724650 on Dec 19, 2014

The worst thing I have ever tasted, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

good health choice

Posted by 5299599273358394573 on Sep 19, 2014

these may be healthy but not substantial enough for me as a snack food, small & thin so I felt to eat several at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5124191739272756798 on Sep 17, 2014

These taste a bit weird to begin with but it grows on you. They are also tiny, you need to eat a few to feel like you've had anything. Probably wouldn't buy again at this size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Provides energy

Posted by 5202612632174014339 on Sep 05, 2014

These bars provide energy, as promised. A bit dry and taste sweet like banana.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sure

Posted by 4703969566163680836 on Aug 20, 2014

I am sure these are really healthy and good for you, there is just something with the taste I really dont like. Maybe its the taste of spirulina, i dont know

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product

Posted by VicWong on Jul 08, 2014

Excellent product. Love the taste and that it does keep those hunger pangs away. I always keep a few in my work bag and they have been very handy many times over. I like that its healthy and nutritious. The biggest attraction is the great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crispy and delicious

Posted by Reviewer1841462 on Jun 09, 2014

Crispy and delicious, black, taste like Banana. great snack. too small

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »