EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.49

$13.39

Savings of: $1.90 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Feb 01, 2016

    great taste, not too salty. If you have a sensitive mouth be aware that regular sunflower seeds have a softer texture than these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    peter allen

    Posted by 5014638635095063428 on Dec 11, 2015

    Very fresh, crunchy and tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunflower seeds

    Posted by 4732846447033507938 on Jun 09, 2015

    How we just love, love this product. I have repurchased and repurchased. Just enough celtic salt to make it very moorish. We eat this snack by the handful. So healthy being sprouted. Can't recommend it highly enough....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty as snacks.

    Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Oct 20, 2014

    Tasty as snacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exellent product!

    Posted by 5604781334434522291 on Sep 16, 2014

    Really good product. Tastes good like a snack, in salads, in baking, bars and so on. I recommend it. And since its sprouted its a lot better for the digestive system. Im really sensitive and have felt the difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sprouted seed is the best!

    Posted by 4693049442779694533 on Sep 17, 2013

    It s hard to find sprouted seeds in my country. But I found it in iherb. Very good! Hope to see more new products such as sprouted flours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ever!

    Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Nov 02, 2012

    I'm not usually a fan of sesame seeds but once I opened these I couldn't stop eating them. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RAW is the way to go!

    Posted by Reviewer1913557 on Oct 13, 2012

    We love these extra healthy sunflower seeds. Great in granola, salads, pastas and to eat alone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 4940488047839108552 on Aug 11, 2012

    These taste delicious and fresh. Love that they are already sprouted and ready to eat. My only wish is that they weren't so expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 28, 2012

    I didn't know sunflower seeds could taste this good!! I LOVE these! I eat them on salads, by the handful and my whole family loves them! Also, while some nuts bother my sensitive digestive system, these cause no problem at all, likely because they're sprouted. At any rate, I'll be buying more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »