EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.49

$13.39

Savings of: $1.90 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    sprouted seed is the best!

    Posted by 4693049442779694533 on Sep 17, 2013

    It s hard to find sprouted seeds in my country. But I found it in iherb. Very good! Hope to see more new products such as sprouted flours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Jan 11, 2013

    OK, they are a bit hard to chew!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ever!

    Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Nov 02, 2012

    I'm not usually a fan of sesame seeds but once I opened these I couldn't stop eating them. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RAW is the way to go!

    Posted by Reviewer1913557 on Oct 13, 2012

    We love these extra healthy sunflower seeds. Great in granola, salads, pastas and to eat alone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 4940488047839108552 on Aug 11, 2012

    These taste delicious and fresh. Love that they are already sprouted and ready to eat. My only wish is that they weren't so expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 28, 2012

    I didn't know sunflower seeds could taste this good!! I LOVE these! I eat them on salads, by the handful and my whole family loves them! Also, while some nuts bother my sensitive digestive system, these cause no problem at all, likely because they're sprouted. At any rate, I'll be buying more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    bad

    Posted by Reviewer2764429 on May 17, 2012

    its taste is not really good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Tasting Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1727608 on Apr 04, 2012

    I have had sunflower seeds roasted, raw, and sprouted before this. These are the best tasting sunflower seeds I've ever had. I will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Yummy salty snack, great for those allergic to nuts!

    Posted by eiriha on Apr 04, 2012

    These are nutritious and taste real good, everybody instantly likes them. Good alternative to nuts for those who are allergic. I'm buying more of these for sure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1694938 on Mar 05, 2012

    Although I like these, I much prefer Go Raw's Pumpkin Seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »