EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.49

$13.39

Savings of: $1.90 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent Product

    Posted by olshin on Jan 23, 2012

    These seeds excellent. Very tasty and gives me big level of energy! :) I will buy them again, again and again...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by slmsmwc on Aug 08, 2011

    Would purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems good

    Posted by Reviewer1410470 on Sep 04, 2011

    Little salty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Jan 11, 2013

    OK, they are a bit hard to chew!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Sprinkling on Salads

    Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Mar 02, 2015

    Wish they could be purchased in smaller packs as I am having a hard time finishing it all! But great price, great nutrition!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great but it is too salty

    Posted by 5736286184281416762 on May 29, 2015

    Too Salty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good tasting

    Posted by Reviewer1547993 on Jun 08, 2011

    I liked them, but I think maybe they had too much lime in them (or this batch). These are great for snacking as they are already sprouted and seasoned.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1694938 on Mar 05, 2012

    Although I like these, I much prefer Go Raw's Pumpkin Seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a bit too salty for me

    Posted by Reviewer1684744 on Jul 22, 2011

    It is crunchy but for me a bit too salty. It could be good for others if they like it a bit salty. Otherwise no problem with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad

    Posted by Reviewer2764429 on May 17, 2012

    its taste is not really good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »