EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.49

$13.39

Savings of: $1.90 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer1956860 on Dec 08, 2011

    5 star

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2052358 on Jan 14, 2012

    I love putting these on our salads or a few by themselves and they are even better tasting than regular sunflower seeds. The fact that they are sprouted makes them easier to digest. Good source of protein but low in carbs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by olshin on Jan 23, 2012

    These seeds excellent. Very tasty and gives me big level of energy! :) I will buy them again, again and again...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by slmsmwc on Aug 08, 2011

    Would purchase again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems good

    Posted by Reviewer1410470 on Sep 04, 2011

    Little salty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Jan 11, 2013

    OK, they are a bit hard to chew!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good tasting

    Posted by Reviewer1547993 on Jun 08, 2011

    I liked them, but I think maybe they had too much lime in them (or this batch). These are great for snacking as they are already sprouted and seasoned.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Sprinkling on Salads

    Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Mar 02, 2015

    Wish they could be purchased in smaller packs as I am having a hard time finishing it all! But great price, great nutrition!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great but it is too salty

    Posted by 5736286184281416762 on May 29, 2015

    Too Salty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1694938 on Mar 05, 2012

    Although I like these, I much prefer Go Raw's Pumpkin Seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »