EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.49

$13.39

Savings of: $1.90 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Feb 14, 2012

    We love the taste of these sunflower seeds. My husband usually doesn't care for their taste, but this brand has him snacking healthier now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2120772 on Jan 23, 2012

    These have a very slight salty taste, which I like. They're not crisp like store brands, because of being raw, so that's a good thing--no transfats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent Product

    Posted by olshin on Jan 23, 2012

    These seeds excellent. Very tasty and gives me big level of energy! :) I will buy them again, again and again...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2052358 on Jan 14, 2012

    I love putting these on our salads or a few by themselves and they are even better tasting than regular sunflower seeds. The fact that they are sprouted makes them easier to digest. Good source of protein but low in carbs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer1956860 on Dec 08, 2011

    5 star

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh taste

    Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 07, 2011

    I love these Go Raw seeds. They are sprouted and dehydrated making them ready to eat right out of the bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Nov 13, 2011

    These are excellent on a salad and have more flavour than plain raw sunflower seeds. They're expensive, though, so I don't use them when I make raw food recipes that call for sunflower seeds. I save them for eating on their own.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems good

    Posted by Reviewer1410470 on Sep 04, 2011

    Little salty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by slmsmwc on Aug 08, 2011

    Would purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a bit too salty for me

    Posted by Reviewer1684744 on Jul 22, 2011

    It is crunchy but for me a bit too salty. It could be good for others if they like it a bit salty. Otherwise no problem with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »