EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.79

Savings of: $0.90 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Meh..

Posted by 4672725686661280807 on Oct 03, 2013

These start out great but don't have such a nice after taste, and the texture isn't very good either. I like the idea that it's raw and healthy, but I don't consider these as a delicious snack, more like if-I-cant-find-anything-else-and-I'm-running-out-the-door type of snack. They are dry and thick, I don't think they can really be called chips to be honest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by 5065267227583923065 on Jan 10, 2013

Waste of money......maybe is super healthy but it doesn't help when it taste like crap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality

Posted by HealthiestWayToStayYoung on Nov 13, 2013

Very good taste. Is good for cravings and fast snack. It`s much healthier snack than many others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5244365070915127369 on Nov 18, 2013

Absolutely a tasty, healthy snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple, healthy, and delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1602584 on Dec 20, 2011

A simple but great tasting, slightly sweet, sprouted,'raw food' snack that is much healthier (for a number of reasons) than approx. 99% of the typical, highly heated, dead (no enzyme activity),and acrylamide & glycation -containing / producing crackers and other dry food snack products on the shelves & in the cupboards of America!! Denver,CO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You can't eat just one...

Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Jul 28, 2011

This is an excellent brand and all their stuff is good. I particularly like the pizza-flavoured chips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happily surprised!

Posted by Reviewer3258588 on Aug 31, 2011

These are delicious! Wish I'd ordered more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strangely addictive

Posted by stephd on Jan 15, 2012

Not super sweet or salty, but mildly flavored somewhere in the middle, with a chewy/crunchy bite. I couldn't stop at just one handful. Very tasty little snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowest sugar of the flavors

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Nov 04, 2011

I like this flavor, but I probably won't get it again in favor of the ginger ones, which have to most flavor. Instead, I will make crispy pumpkin seeds by soaking them overnight first, as per Sally Fallon's guidelines/WAPF.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go Raw, Organic Super Chips, Pumpkin

Posted by Reviewer2426718 on Feb 13, 2012

Great chips-couldn't put them down, I almost ate the whole package in one sitting. Raw food is definitely the way to go for optimal health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »