EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.79

Savings of: $0.90 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simple, healthy, and delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1602584 on Dec 20, 2011

A simple but great tasting, slightly sweet, sprouted,'raw food' snack that is much healthier (for a number of reasons) than approx. 99% of the typical, highly heated, dead (no enzyme activity),and acrylamide & glycation -containing / producing crackers and other dry food snack products on the shelves & in the cupboards of America!! Denver,CO.

Was this review helpful to you?

You can't eat just one...

Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Jul 28, 2011

This is an excellent brand and all their stuff is good. I particularly like the pizza-flavoured chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happily surprised!

Posted by Reviewer3258588 on Aug 31, 2011

These are delicious! Wish I'd ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strangely addictive

Posted by stephd on Jan 15, 2012

Not super sweet or salty, but mildly flavored somewhere in the middle, with a chewy/crunchy bite. I couldn't stop at just one handful. Very tasty little snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowest sugar of the flavors

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Nov 04, 2011

I like this flavor, but I probably won't get it again in favor of the ginger ones, which have to most flavor. Instead, I will make crispy pumpkin seeds by soaking them overnight first, as per Sally Fallon's guidelines/WAPF.

Was this review helpful to you?

Go Raw, Organic Super Chips, Pumpkin

Posted by Reviewer2426718 on Feb 13, 2012

Great chips-couldn't put them down, I almost ate the whole package in one sitting. Raw food is definitely the way to go for optimal health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super chips

Posted by juliaheis on Feb 28, 2012

Natural, raw, organic chips! These have good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Go Raw Pumpkin super chips

Posted by Reviewer1694938 on Mar 05, 2012

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality

Posted by HealthiestWayToStayYoung on Nov 13, 2013

Very good taste. Is good for cravings and fast snack. It`s much healthier snack than many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5244365070915127369 on Nov 18, 2013

Absolutely a tasty, healthy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »