EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.79

Savings of: $0.90 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

You can't eat just one...

Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Jul 28, 2011

This is an excellent brand and all their stuff is good. I particularly like the pizza-flavoured chips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happily surprised!

Posted by Reviewer3258588 on Aug 31, 2011

These are delicious! Wish I'd ordered more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strangely addictive

Posted by stephd on Jan 15, 2012

Not super sweet or salty, but mildly flavored somewhere in the middle, with a chewy/crunchy bite. I couldn't stop at just one handful. Very tasty little snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowest sugar of the flavors

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Nov 04, 2011

I like this flavor, but I probably won't get it again in favor of the ginger ones, which have to most flavor. Instead, I will make crispy pumpkin seeds by soaking them overnight first, as per Sally Fallon's guidelines/WAPF.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go Raw, Organic Super Chips, Pumpkin

Posted by Reviewer2426718 on Feb 13, 2012

Great chips-couldn't put them down, I almost ate the whole package in one sitting. Raw food is definitely the way to go for optimal health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Super Healthy & Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer3279484 on Jun 11, 2016

These are so tasty! A tasty snack that's super healthy! It's organic, raw & sprouted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a rebuy

Posted by 5063520982897021619 on Oct 15, 2016

at first it has this typical taste of pumpkinseeds. it tasted not really special or anything. but there is this lovely aftertaste. it's lightly sweetened. I love this snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple, healthy, and delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1602584 on Dec 20, 2011

A simple but great tasting, slightly sweet, sprouted,'raw food' snack that is much healthier (for a number of reasons) than approx. 99% of the typical, highly heated, dead (no enzyme activity),and acrylamide & glycation -containing / producing crackers and other dry food snack products on the shelves & in the cupboards of America!! Denver,CO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super chips

Posted by juliaheis on Feb 28, 2012

Natural, raw, organic chips! These have good flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go Raw Pumpkin super chips

Posted by Reviewer1694938 on Mar 05, 2012

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »