EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.69

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Riquísimas y muy sanas

Posted by DelikatEssences on Jul 29, 2013

Toda la gama de galletas Go Raw me han sorprendido gratamente. Un sabor delicioso pero libre de gluten y al ser un alimento vivo (germinado y deshidratado) aporta muchas más vitaminas y minerales que cualquier snack. Pienso probar toda la gama. Las Masala Chai son dulces con sabor a coco y especias.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2863749 on Mar 11, 2012

too good to be true, I had problems not to eat whole package in one sitting... :-) They taste really good, I stay on iherb just to order more and more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2717625 on Mar 21, 2012

Almost like a dessert! Sweet and spicy at the same time, excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite snack

Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

Expensive, but... so tasty! And healthy too. The only con is that after you open the bag it's hard to stop yourself from eating it all right on the spot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by djsoma on Feb 22, 2013

I'm sold with the first few cookies. Since they are not super cheap I need to cut myself off from eating them anymore in one go. There's plenty in the bag though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 04, 2013

Nice flavor. I like the carrot cake and chocolate flavors more though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack

Posted by archeiherb on Nov 08, 2015

Well,i forgot to check the sugar. 16g sugar is too much for me though its ingredient is healthy. It has strong ginger taste. If you like masala chai, you will love it. But to me, i say no.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1745533 on Jun 30, 2011

really tastes like masala chai tea smells. I loved it. and it's crunchy. will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet & Spicy!

Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Feb 02, 2012

My favorite of the series!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

I love the go raw brand they are so healthy and good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »