EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.69

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Riquísimas y muy sanas

Posted by DelikatEssences on Jul 29, 2013

Toda la gama de galletas Go Raw me han sorprendido gratamente. Un sabor delicioso pero libre de gluten y al ser un alimento vivo (germinado y deshidratado) aporta muchas más vitaminas y minerales que cualquier snack. Pienso probar toda la gama. Las Masala Chai son dulces con sabor a coco y especias.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 04, 2013

Nice flavor. I like the carrot cake and chocolate flavors more though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by djsoma on Feb 22, 2013

I'm sold with the first few cookies. Since they are not super cheap I need to cut myself off from eating them anymore in one go. There's plenty in the bag though.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2863749 on Mar 11, 2012

too good to be true, I had problems not to eat whole package in one sitting... :-) They taste really good, I stay on iherb just to order more and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2717625 on Mar 21, 2012

Almost like a dessert! Sweet and spicy at the same time, excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite snack

Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

Expensive, but... so tasty! And healthy too. The only con is that after you open the bag it's hard to stop yourself from eating it all right on the spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack

Posted by archeiherb on Nov 08, 2015

Well,i forgot to check the sugar. 16g sugar is too much for me though its ingredient is healthy. It has strong ginger taste. If you like masala chai, you will love it. But to me, i say no.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious & nutritious!

Posted by Reviewer1393699 on May 27, 2015

A healthy treat :) They're more like compressed seeded sweet chips, taste a little bit spicy (not hot, just flavoursome like chai). Yummy & there are plenty in the resealable bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste.

Posted by 5571929633518592008 on Nov 30, 2012

Feini cepumiņi. Es līdz šim nebiju dzērusi Malala Chai, bet nesen pamēģināju - patika, nedaudz līdzīgi karstvīna garšai, un šie cepumiņi arī ir forši. Ar līdzīgu garšu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Masala Chai

Posted by 5418737380805750593 on Dec 09, 2012

healthy delicious crunchy treat. Not really 'cookies', but like little round chips. Low carbs for when you crave a crunchy cookie snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »