EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.38

$5.72

Savings of: $1.34 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Tea, No Caffeine

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Jan 19, 2015

This tea has a strong cinnamon flavor. My wife and I like it, and when we serve it to guest, they always say how much they like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

A winter-time staple

Posted by 4863462127504235652 on Jan 13, 2015

My favorite herbal blend, with just the right balance of sweetness and spice. I ordered it online because I can no longer find it in my local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5140824951507209833 on Oct 09, 2014

This tea is so good that words cannot do it justice. If you like oranges and cinnamon, then you should get this NOW and thank me LATER!

Was this review helpful to you?

really different

Posted by Reviewer1455674 on Apr 20, 2014

I have various herbal teas in my cupboard and this is handsdown the favourite with everyone I serve it to. It has enough flavour that it doesn't seem like I'm drinking herbal tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Food Earth tea original caffeine free

Posted by 4759887911608533704 on Jan 23, 2014

This is the best tea. We have it shipped transAtlantic because we like it so much. Ot tastes sweet without any sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Jan 27, 2011

Unbelievably rich tasting and one tea bag is almost too intense for just one cup. Not a huge fan of red rea, but the taste is not noticable at all because of all the other spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant flavor

Posted by Reviewer2086678 on Jan 24, 2011

This is one of the only teas that I can get my son to drink. It is great hot or cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

teas

Posted by Reviewer2241625 on Dec 03, 2010

Yummy !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and Spicy

Posted by Reviewer2301437 on Oct 18, 2010

The name is right on. Great flavor. I can get 2 cups from one bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1744799 on Oct 13, 2010

My favourite tea, bar none. So delicious and requires no sweetener because it's naturally sweet tasting! Kinda magical, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »