EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.09

$3.39

Savings of: $0.30 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quite Addictive!

Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Dec 02, 2013

I finished half the bag at one go! These chips are tasty. They are sliced thin, curled up, rather small in size and vary from crunchy to crispy, depending on individual thickness. The potatoes are naturally sweet, in fact the sweetest compared to other brands that I have tasted. The sea salt brings out the taste. On the downside, olive oil is supposed to be good, but these chips are still fried and oily, though less so than most. Also, a large part of the bag I had, consisted of tiny broken pieces, maybe due to the shipment? Still, I ordered two more bags.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice But Not Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1168373 on Sep 04, 2013

These are good and average for natural kettle style chips. The salt amount is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4614833340513791876 on Aug 16, 2013

Needs more salt. Other flavours cooked in olive oil would also be good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Feb 22, 2015

It's a good chip but I don't see or taste much of a difference between these and other Kettle type chips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Chip

Posted by 5124850876372000033 on Mar 26, 2015

I have to say these Olive Oil chips are the closest I have had to chips that are not so good for us. I will purchase them again as they are a great snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by NadiaHayel on Jun 23, 2015

I do not feel colic after eating as I feel after eating other species. It's good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crispy

Posted by 5533356580819516154 on Sep 08, 2015

Super crispy. These taste great. Could use a tiny bit more salt though. Would love a salt and vinegar flavor!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack

Posted by 5384260938621426674 on Aug 30, 2016

So yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4946174960980393168 on Sep 20, 2016

You can tell it is much better than the usual chips It tastes very good Its hard to stop eating it but it is a bit greecier than my preference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olive Oil Chip Taste

Posted by 5529276742909816930 on Oct 10, 2016

Nice chip. My boyfriend and I ate the whole bag in one sitting :0.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »