EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.81

$3.39

Savings of: $0.58 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by NBPT100 on Apr 17, 2013

I don't eat a lot of potato chips but when I do I eat these or the Rosemary seasoned version from the same company, Good Health Natural foods. One of the healthier potato chips I have seen. They taste great and through iherb you get a good price. They have always been delivered in good condition. My #1 concern when I first bought these was will they be broken up in shipment. I can attest that I have never had an issue. If you found this review helpful, kindly visit my iHerb home page by clicking on my handle name above. There you can read my other value added reviews. Peace and good health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2064515 on Jul 01, 2011

Product is delicious. Chips were delivered fresh and un-broken.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review of snack product

Posted by Reviewer2105161 on Sep 07, 2011

great product, great service, completely satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Feb 21, 2012

Olive oil has a much better lipid profile than vegetable oils normally used for potato chips (vegetable oil is actually inflammatory - olive oil is from fruit). These taste great too :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite!

Posted by Lynx312 on Apr 12, 2012

My favourite chips! Delicious crispy potato chips, not too salty. The only flaw that they disappear very quickly :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Namnam!

Posted by Hurrahei on May 29, 2014

I loved this chips!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5622097587806063798 on Jul 05, 2014

amazing chips, love it so much! Taste more "real" than regular chips from the supermarked. But it is so addictive, and it should be bigger bags of theese. But the flavor is so good! Reccomend this very much. (if anyone lives in norway, this taste very much like "sørlandschips". Both in thickness and flavor! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the taste?

Posted by 4729995856794161041 on Aug 05, 2014

I like the taste! olive~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super crunchy

Posted by Stephy on Oct 08, 2014

So yummy. Love this range of chips. They are on the oily side but i think that adds to the flavour. DELICIOUS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1442722 on Oct 12, 2014

Love it. Taste great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »