EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.09

$3.49

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice!

Posted by 4625983516293292584 on Oct 09, 2016

I just tried this pretzels and they are very good... for people who don't eat much salt they are a little salty but for me they're perfect...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy combo!

Posted by 5353631737099185716 on Oct 07, 2016

What's better than pretzels and peanut butter put together? This really is super delish, totally recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack

Posted by archeiherb on Jun 19, 2016

It's so good and real peanut butter in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo yummy

Posted by misspineapple on Aug 27, 2014

These are addictive! Like crunchy pillows filled with a wholesome peanut butter cream.. Salty pretzel flavor, the peanut butter could be a little stronger/salty/sweet - quite mild but still delicious.. !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and moreish

Posted by 4887410137268049602 on Nov 19, 2016

These are pretty salty, yes, and the texture is a little bit dry, but they're very crunchy and addictive, the sort of snack that is good with beer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too salty!

Posted by 4674949621552767562 on Oct 19, 2014

The pretzels are too heavily salted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

בסדר

Posted by 4648820518204918838 on May 22, 2014

לא ממש אהבתי, קצת יבש.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry and salty

Posted by Aliskin on May 22, 2014

I did not like it, it's much too dry and it's not fun to eat. I gave it to my husband - he did not like it either...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salted..

Posted by Reviewer1908853 on Mar 04, 2012

Salted here means tooooooooo salt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5477180848720987805 on Nov 06, 2013

like.like.like.like :D Could have a little less salt on them. But they're still so addictively good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »