EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$18.50

Savings of: $2.51 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

does it's job perfectly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 21, 2013

2 pouches of detergent + 1 pouch of bleach alternative = perfectly clean and fresh clothes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does its job

Posted by BrigittaUibo on Aug 08, 2016

It really does its job + the flowery smell is great! Also, price is very reasonable, when compare with local prices in Estonia. Will 100% repurchase in the future :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite

Posted by fennel on Jan 25, 2013

I like the smell of the laundry and it is nice and clean. It doesn't give anybody a rash or make them itch either, so a successful purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever

Posted by Reviewer1878357 on Apr 10, 2013

The smell is wonderful, washes well, no need for softener. I am addicted. Cannot use anything else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5705169176204481166 on Sep 15, 2016

As with all GrabGreen laundry products the fragrance is divine and the pods are great at cleaning my clothes. I wouldn't use anything else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it

Posted by 4679229725685274545 on Oct 05, 2016

Love the fragrance, and also love the fact this is friendly on the environment as is totally no mess to use.. no powder spills or residue on clothes.. definitely will keep buying!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful fragrance, environmentally-friendy ingredients, and gets the job done.

Posted by Templeton on Oct 07, 2016

I have been using Grab Green products for the last two years, but only recently realized that they were available to me through iherb.com. This laundry soap is easy to use, a hard worker without chemical overload, and leaves the clothes clean and fragrant, in a subtle way. I'm very happy with this brand and laundry product, and recommend it to anyone looking to make a change from the mega-corporate big brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 4862844456424307237 on Oct 19, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use, love the smell

Posted by 5118692699849404772 on Oct 22, 2016

I've used this for a while now, alternate between the Vetiver and Gardenia scent. Both smells great. One thing to note is, make sure to keep the bag is sealed. I forgot to seal it for a couple of weeks, and the powder seem to have a hard time to dissolve. Also, I live in a humid, tropical country, so more important to seal the bag so that moisture doesn't seep into the pods and affect it's ability to dissolve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »