EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$8.00

Savings of: $1.21 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fast delivery

Posted by 4812372269521000463 on Jan 22, 2016

Delivery is rapid, have yet to try the product. Well packed. (:

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells fantastic

Posted by 4616443871710656358 on Jan 20, 2016

This pods of organic washing detergent became one of my favorite product since 1 year. It smells and washes my clothes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by carovalenzuela7 on Dec 14, 2015

rico aroma, pero no tan pasoso como quisiera

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent

Posted by Reviewer1546686 on Dec 05, 2015

I love these. Smells great and clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4828103695934910900 on Sep 19, 2015

1st time purchase from Iherb. smell is super nice and i just love it. price is abit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes the clothes clean and bright

Posted by Rosequartz on Aug 14, 2015

Clothes are cleaner and brighter. Good cleaning power.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pods are handy

Posted by 5589250984652025278 on Jun 09, 2015

These pods are very handy but a little pricey. Once again not really able to smell the lavender however I do not have difficulties with other detergents. Like to have some of these handy when K'm rushed

Was this review helpful to you?

Bio-degradable genius.

Posted by 5551709581527236582 on May 01, 2015

Fantastic! Wash after wash. Just one pod does most loads, where there is a larger load, I just add a second pod. I'm converted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5335615386806413891 on Aug 14, 2014

I use the lavender scent mainly for towels and bedding, leaves the linen smelling fresh and crispy:) Using Samsung 7kg washing machine - one pod for small load and two pods for full load.

Was this review helpful to you?

Otimo cheiro!

Posted by 4680421755011085590 on Jul 12, 2014

Adorei este produto! O cheiro é incrível e dura muito na roupa. Achei que os Pods eram liquidos, mas mesmo sendo em pó, deu super certo na minha maquina! Recomendo!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »