EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$18.50

Savings of: $2.51 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to use

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on Oct 06, 2015

I like these 3-in-1 sachet detergents. Used a different flavor before, which I preferred. Sometimes it doesn't dissolve fully if placed inside the machine. I prefer to place it in regular detergent compartment

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smells just as vetiver should!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Jun 12, 2015

light, mild scent - cleans very well, leaves your laundry soft, and its really convenient - this is a repurchase and I like all the products that this brand makes

Was this review helpful to you?

good wash in warm or cold

Posted by 4925676206904850432 on Jun 03, 2015

doesnt lift grease, but i havent found a natural wash that does without adding something else or combining with another product. Otherwise good and convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells wonderful

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

This scent is absolutely beautiful, it's so different from other detergents. However it will not wash hard to remove stains. Also keep the bag closed tight as the pads will dry so much that you'll need a hammer to somehow grind them, as they won't melt in water so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well but a little disapointed about the smell

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Nov 12, 2013

- it doesn't actually smell of vetivert, which is slightly green, earthy / rooty smell, but has a rich, sweet & deep ambery smell. Great if you love to go to sleep in heavy scented oriental bedsheets, but I prefer my laundry to smell fresher. Their fig scent is wonderful, though! I used the sampler I received in the laundry by accident, and the laundry came out sweet & fresh! Wish they make this scent in laundry detergent, not only dish washing powder...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4634674652158376456 on Sep 20, 2013

Absolute must-have - outstanding detergent. No srong smell, just clean and soft laundry. Strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vetiver Laundry Detergent

Posted by Didokitty on Aug 17, 2013

Very easy to use. Usually I need only one packet. Gorgeus, fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

one pouch of bleach alternative + two pouches of GrabGreen (for large and one for small loads) = an excellent result

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

lovely

Posted by 4620104603956089258 on Apr 01, 2013

absolutely love this product. easy to use, gorgeous scent. would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by aSolitaryCyclist on Feb 12, 2013

Cleans nicely. I like the lavender scent more than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »