EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$8.00

Savings of: $1.21 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

cute

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Dec 12, 2014

Very good..the smell is interesting but my dish washer doesnt smell on tangerine when It finish washing so much like I read in one review.And its not soooo natural company but better than some.Im satersfied and using it with pleasure..just there are also so many others

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4665709016630905062 on Dec 03, 2014

I love it. Smells really good and cleans well enough. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bonne lessive au parfum délicat

Posted by Fabien on Aug 30, 2014

Bonne lessive au parfum délicat, dommage qu'il ne reste pas après séchage. Le format en dosette est très pratique. Il est arrivé qu'il reste des traces blanches sur le linge foncé en le sortant de la machine. J'ai essayé le parfum lavande, bien aussi. Je rachèterai l'un ou l'autre.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 5033194317195557974 on Aug 10, 2014

Nous aimons bien l'odeur et il lave très bien. Je vais tester d'autres de la gamme car il m'a convaincu.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Worked well, but not worth the price

Posted by 5636599324888301262 on Jul 15, 2014

I liked the smell of these pods, and they did a decent job on the dishes as well. However, I've used several other products that work just as well for a much lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great function, not smell

Posted by 5173106373994566202 on Jun 09, 2014

AS I stated, functions very well but not having strong smell

Was this review helpful to you?

super efficace

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Dec 20, 2013

Très bon produit, capsule qui se dissout parfaitement au lavage. J'en rachèterai certainement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4903528478765402587 on Oct 07, 2013

Very easy in using

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by helenha on Aug 12, 2013

Very nice smell (for more sensitive nose it can be too strong, though) and cleans well, even the machine seems to be cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great scent

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

Nice scent, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »