EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.79

$6.50

Savings of: $0.71 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

small but seems good

Posted by joseph921 on May 24, 2013

they are small pods but so far it seems to work fine. most importantly, they are fragrance free so my nasal allergies are not bothered by this at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1673055 on Dec 16, 2014

Clothes feel fresh after using this detergent

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Jul 01, 2015

excellent job, easy to use, soft clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for hand washing

Posted by 5026461140554355937 on Nov 14, 2015

This product is a miracle cleaner. It's great for stains and it will bring your old clothes back to life. You don't realize how much dirt stays in your clothes even after laundering - until you use this soap. Just take something old and dingy and put one or two pods in a soaking tub with it and watch how dark the water turns after a few hours of soaking. Then look at how bright and fresh your old clothes look. I use this for handwashing delicates, getting stains out (like rust stains), freshening up old towels (by soaking), cleaning carpets - anything that you think you might need to toss because it's too dingy. Try soaking it with this first. You'll be amazed. And it's great for traveling, since you can just toss a few pods in your luggage and use it to handwash your clothes while on the road. The only negative is it doesn't have a rinsing agent in the ingredients so if you put it in the machine, you need to add regular detergent as well. I made this mistake the first time I used the grab green in the laundry machine and it pulled so much old dirt out of my clothes, it left a nasty ring around the inside of the machine. The dirt didn't rinse out of the machine. I had to run it several times afterward to get it clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

great wash

Posted by 4925676206904850432 on Jun 03, 2015

i use this for woollens, only travel friendly wash i could find for delicates - super handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Dec 13, 2013

I need to try a stronger fragrance-free detergent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1326989 on May 22, 2012

It's rather good laundry detergent, anyway not excellent. Delicate enough, realy fragrance free. Generaly works nice, but most spots are still on their place. Organics laundry detergents are still less effective than traditional ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

ērti un bez smaržas

Posted by effgaa on Sep 15, 2012

Patīk lietošanas ērtums. Patīk tas, ka ir bez izteiktas smaržas. Patīk tas, ka diezgan labi pilda savas funkcijas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good detergent

Posted by Reviewer2752986 on Feb 28, 2012

This stuff works alright. It's not as powerful in my opinion as using some of the fragrance free liquid detergents, but it is more portable. It is handy to take while traveling, or if you have a hard time lifting heavy bottles of detergent. The biggest plus of this product is convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

쓰지마세요.

Posted by Reviewer2034980 on Oct 15, 2012

Garb Green에서 나온 유향이나 무향 파란색은 괜찮은데, 이 놈은 새척력이 약합니다. 편하고 좋은 파란색 fragrance free제품이나 타른 향 제품 사용추천합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »