EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1986256 on Apr 24, 2013

Thisi s the only soap I can use that doesn't irritate my skin. No scent, lasts a good length of time. I also use it on my hair in place of shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2013002 on Oct 01, 2009

great product. cleans well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpiador de brochas

Posted by 5738913861315687743 on Aug 11, 2016

Lo compre para lavar las brochas y me las ha dejado super limpias, una pena que este descontinuado

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 simple ingredients...

Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Mar 04, 2014

...and no scent. For the scent and chemical sensitive consumer, this is a perfect option. Simple, back to basics ingredients, including the minimalist packaging. A winner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by Reviewer2602407 on Jul 04, 2011

Good vintage product, I gave it to my cousin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Bubbling Action

Posted by 5613298564972892910 on Mar 26, 2015

This is a naturally lovely bar of soap. If you apply to the face, it has a tingly tiny bubbling action that is so fresh and clean. It's smooth. I need to buy ten of these and keep them on hand!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by sfordm on Dec 25, 2014

light clean and non irritant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Double Wows!

Posted by Reviewer1037064 on Jul 01, 2011

The fresh feeling after using this soap is indescribable! I am not sure if it's my imagination, of if this soap has really firmed my skin, I beleive it has. Regardless, the freshness and cleanliness it gave me were never acheived by any other product I've ever tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by 5154860116472323842 on Dec 13, 2014

I love this soap so much! Good for the skin. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Mincruiser on May 12, 2015

I love this soap! Perfect for body AND face. Gentle, lovely lather. No artificial perfume smell. Non-toxic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »