EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.54

$4.89

Savings of: $1.35 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2013002 on Oct 01, 2009

great product. cleans well

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Good Cleaning Bar

Posted by Reviewer2921724 on Sep 25, 2009

This soap leaves me feeling super clean. At first I thought the baking soda smell would transfer to my skin, but it does not. It just leaves me feeling clean and fresh as a soap should. I will continue to use this product because it does not irritate my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Clean soap

Posted by Reviewer1491863 on Aug 18, 2009

I like this soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Soap!

Posted by Reviewer1239880 on Jun 15, 2009

This is the best soap I have tried for people with allergies and/or chemical sensitivities! My only complaint is that a 3.25 oz. bar doesn't last very long. A 6+ oz. bar at the same price would make this a perfect soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Excellent soap-no smell at all!

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on May 07, 2009

No smell, skin feels better, seems to last a long time. i can't think of anything negative to say about this soap. This will be my face soap from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Meh.

Posted by Reviewer3053514 on Jan 26, 2009

pine tar is much better. this one is just better for the hands. not thrilled about it in the shower

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Soap Ever!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2132565 on Nov 20, 2008

I have Multiple Chemical Sensitivity and can't use most commercial soaps. This soap is truly fragrance-free and uses only pure ingredients. We have hard water, yet this soap lathers like crazy. The baking soda in it really helps remove fragrance and other chemicals from my hair and skin. Unlike any shampoo, it leaves my hair super clean, shiny and silky. It also leaves my skin soft. It's not drying like most soaps. This is truly the best soap I've ever used. I won't buy anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Grandpa's Baking Soda Soap

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Nov 10, 2008

I love this soap. It is not over-drying and for those who do not like fragrance there is none. It is just pure baking soda soap. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice soap

Posted by Reviewer3183808 on Apr 24, 2008

Very nice no fragrance soap, clean smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1801919 on Apr 15, 2008

This soap does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »