EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.54

$4.89

Savings of: $1.35 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Exhilearating

Posted by Reviewer1106695 on Dec 30, 2007

This product acts as a great accompaniment to the Kiss My Face Peaceful Patchouli Gel and bath. The only complaint is it quick dissolving properties causing it to be used usp fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap, love the smell

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Great product. I'm a fan of this brand. Lots of suds and works well to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

有龍角散的味道~

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 31, 2015

添加蘆薈,整體洗起來很舒服,特別是廣藿香味道很像龍角散,每次洗這顆,都會覺得喉嚨很舒服(心理作用?)

Was this review helpful to you?

真的有龍角散的味道

Posted by 4637131046627880038 on Jun 20, 2015

除了廣藿香的味道很舒服外,加了蘆薈,除了基本清潔功能外,還有保濕效果。

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandpa's Patchouli Soap

Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Jul 11, 2008

Smells great. But since I have very very sensitive skin... I don't notice much but not as gentle as some of the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandpa's Patchouli Soap: Divine!

Posted by Reviewer2326833 on Jun 01, 2008

Enjoy a subtle whiff of patchouli by using this soap - not at all the effect of yesteryear, when some of us unwittingly doused ourselves with ultra-musky oil. My husband smells irresistibly hippie, not overpoweringly so, after a shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kentucky

Posted by LavinaDeArmond on Nov 21, 2008

Lathers really good, even to the end. Smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Sep 15, 2014

Nice mild scent of patchouli, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer1957911 on Oct 07, 2014

Have used this from I Herb for about 2 years now, love the aroma & rich lather, and its the only version I came across that has a good strong patchouli aroma. Also they retail in UK for about $11 which is expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful for the entire family

Posted by teacupLA on Jan 26, 2015

Simple, pure product and no one in the family has any adverse effects. Makes the body have a good odor all day. We are using it in the shower, bath etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »