EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.56

$12.99

Savings of: $3.43 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Aewsome

Posted by Reviewer1816477 on Feb 17, 2010

I was suprised how soft the shampoo made my hair feel since it was a Tar base shampoo. I was very impressed. A must if you have psoriasis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

has cancerogen ingredient!

Posted by ksju84 on Nov 04, 2013

lauramide dea on the 6th place which is a cancerogen ingredient, really disappointed, will throw it away

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

E D Baker

Posted by Reviewer3076265 on Feb 29, 2008

I like the Shampoo, it has help my scalp problem a lot for the short time I have used it. I am sold on it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY HAPPY WITH RESULTS

Posted by Reviewer2744956 on May 08, 2008

After only a few weeks, the itchiness in my scalp has immediately decreased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only shampoo that helped my dandruff

Posted by 5333152440014100786 on Jun 18, 2014

I had a serious scalp problem, nothing helped to ease my dandruff and seborrhea... Until I found this product. A couple of weeks and my scalp is clean and healthy. Definitely buying again. PS. The smell is not that bad, took me a few times to get used to it. If you're sensitive, use some styling creme with a nice smell after shower.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1712250 on Apr 26, 2009

with 2 weeks of use it seems to be improving my dandruff condition without drying my hair out. The Tar scent is not strong, so it's good for those who hate the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping my head stop itching so much

Posted by Reviewer2717128 on Jul 10, 2012

It seems to be helping with my scalp and the flakiness and itchiness. Will continue to use with the hope that my scalp will balance back to healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Less good than soap of the same maker

Posted by 5617834106758626430 on Sep 11, 2014

Soap works much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Shampoo and Body Wash

Posted by 4688647344914793735 on Nov 27, 2015

This is really good stuff. It's soothing on the scalp and makes hair soft. You can use it as a body wash, too. It's soothing if you have eczema or psoriasis (or scalp conditions). Unlike detergents or harsh, perfumed soaps, it doesn't aggravate the problem. Regular pine tar soap is good in that way, too. I find this shampoo to be extra-conditioning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

xxx

Posted by Reviewer3297139 on May 12, 2009

it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »