EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.59

Savings of: $1.27 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome stuff

Posted by Reviewer2686179 on Jul 18, 2010

i love this stuff... not only is helping with my pimples but i have PCOS and from that i have facial hair which will give me like hair bumps sometimes but this stuff clears it right on up...i was expecting more of a wintergreen woodsy type of smell...this smells more like MTG...or sulfur i should say...but in the end it works totally awesome !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

impossibly great

Posted by Reviewer3209414 on Dec 23, 2010

much less hairfall, healthier scarp! loves even this funny smell...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PINE TAR SOAP

Posted by Reviewer1385729 on Feb 01, 2011

VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND FAST SHIPPING.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very inexpensive

Posted by Reviewer1680671 on Apr 11, 2011

I bought these here online because they had the lowest price ever. This soap is very good and lathers well. No dangerous chemicals to worry about.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Nov 07, 2011

very soapy, bubbly, i feel cleaner since i used it (its my first soap), it cleans! seriously though, this is the BEST soap to help with dandruff and eczema seborrheic. what you do is as soon as you get in the shower you wash your hair right away, then rinse, then put back the soap in there and leave it 5-10 minutes. the pine tar oil will go after these little fungies and helps greatly at reducing them. if i do that every single day it completely goes away, no more itchiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandpa's, Wonder Pine Tar Soap

Posted by karishma on Dec 09, 2011

Great soap!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazed

Posted by 5082488234167833827 on Aug 03, 2016

I am truly pleased grandpa,s pine soap have only been using it for 3 weeks and it's really keeping my psoriasis at bay I am currently using my soap morning and night shower or bath really pleased. Lynne

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sent bon le goudron de pin

Posted by 5298224334430471056 on Oct 27, 2012

Il faut aimer l'odeur du goudron de pin. Je l'aime ! Ce savon a une mousse onctueuse et nettoie tout en purifiant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST!!

Posted by Reviewer2385058 on Oct 15, 2012

Bought this for my 11 yo who has a bad case of seborrheic dermatitis. The shampoos w/salicylic acid in them strip her hair but this soap was gentle and worked very effectively against itching and flaking! We are vegetarian and appreciated previous feedback that suggested we purchase the 3.25 oz size which is vegetable-based. Thanks iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Old style washing

Posted by 5272911449740607149 on Nov 14, 2012

Old style soap, cleans brilliantly, good for sking, love the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »