EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.42

$5.99

Savings of: $0.57 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by 5072372006918194256 on Nov 19, 2013

+++++++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5613078191016233406 on Nov 21, 2013

perfect for miso

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really liked it, usually use it in asain salad or miso soup

Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Nov 25, 2013

Tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy customer

Posted by LadyEnigma on Oct 05, 2016

Very good wakame. just add water and some vinegar and soak it. **If you find my review useful, click "YES" and see more useful info by clicking on my name.**

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting seaweed

Posted by 5726183748924372477 on Apr 15, 2014

This is my favorite type of seaweed, and this bag lasts me a long time, since seaweed expands in size: a tiny amount goes a long way! I use it for my miso soup almost daily for like 2 months. Great investment! Also, it tastes great. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5031184228162584558 on Jan 12, 2013

Good wakame. I use it for miso-soup and salads. Tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Resealable!

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

This is my favorite brand of wakame sea vegetable because it tastes great and the bag is resealable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My son chows that down

Posted by Reviewer2593555 on Jan 04, 2013

We all love it -I put it on my salad, but my nine year old eats it by itself. Very delicious! Since we are addicted to this stuff, I buy it now from amazon in bulk bag of 35 ounces, and a price for that amount is so much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real quality product

Posted by northerntiger on Nov 28, 2012

This wakame is the same that you would get in a japanese store. I really like the quality and taste. The price is right and I order it all the time. It's cheap, so try it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and tasty

Posted by Reviewer2414024 on Apr 16, 2013

Very real taste, will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »