EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.61

$7.29

Savings of: $0.68 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nori chips - yum!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

Very good quality product, I use it to make my sushi rolls, and to make nori chips with sesame in the oven! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2969051 on Jan 23, 2013

Tasty and full of vitamins and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flavor!

Posted by herbalicious on Jan 23, 2012

I really like my seaweed to taste like it comes from the sea! This seaweed is crisp with just the right amount of salt and sea combination! Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Nori money can buy.

Posted by Reviewer2701928 on Feb 14, 2012

It's the best Nori money can buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nori

Posted by Reviewer3336354 on Oct 04, 2011

Very strong - takes a lot of getting used to, but the unusual taste compliments other flavours. Its also healthy. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by naturalsgirls on Oct 08, 2012

Often cook rolls, these sheets of nori fragrant and slightly longer than that prodayutsya us. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and freshness.

Posted by Reviewer1994621 on Dec 08, 2012

Individual square sheets the size of the package were not broken.

Was this review helpful to you?

they are good

Posted by Reviewer2601428 on Aug 31, 2012

its a good seaweed. for me it was a little too hard as I use to eat it alone or put to salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality

Posted by E1ektra on Apr 03, 2012

leaves are very tasty algae

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2429619 on Feb 10, 2012

I love nori and this is the only one I eat because it's delicious, organic, untoasted, and the price is not too bad. You can toast it but I like it the way it is so I don't toast it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »