EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$20.99

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Products made by the Great Lakes Gelatin Co. are limited to 9 units per order to destinations in Australia.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    We love the gummy men, stars and mini cakes. Healthy snack for my daughter.

    Posted by 4963480733413953944 on Nov 17, 2015

    I will be reordering soon. We made gummies in molds, super easy to use and happy knowing this is so health for my 8 year old. My husband also ate some as we put no sugar (we are all cutting down our sugar consumption) just orange juice in one batch and stevia in another batch when using pineapple.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

    a little trouble dissolving it, but ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but strong smell and taste

    Posted by Sandra on Jul 23, 2015

    If I take a huge cup I can feel everything tighten the next day especially neck and face but the taste is a little strong. Have to take with a vitamin C 1000 drink to mask the taste. I like the collagen pills better just because it's easier to take

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by 4761211006719707630 on Feb 27, 2015

    Easy versatile product. We have been using in everything from smoothies to jelly treats for the kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    great product

    Posted by 5639114800022684020 on Feb 04, 2015

    Little flavour, good value, great for jelly

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Gelatin

    Posted by 5637094347958773639 on Dec 09, 2014

    I've never tried this before but will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Lakes Gelatin

    Posted by 5573773562334853950 on Oct 15, 2014

    This is a product I am very pleased with both the use and taste. I use this almost every day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good!

    Posted by 5437276175383411813 on Aug 07, 2014

    Good product,not that protein powders are my thing but this one's really good and from pastured beef.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    beef gelatin

    Posted by 5663360205675691231 on Jul 31, 2014

    Love this product, so easy to use. Regarding the benefits I will report later as I have only been taking it twice a day for 2 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good stuff

    Posted by 5240107565943905689 on Jul 16, 2014

    Had a sore knee and after taking this for a few weeks I can feel an improvement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »