EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.09

$41.90

Savings of: $16.81 (40% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Jul 10, 2011

    DO NOT order during hot weather, it arrived melted. The flavor of the cocolate was wonderful. I will order it again in the winter if it is still carried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I loved this!

    Posted by Reviewer1193698 on Nov 11, 2011

    Tasted very good, although I'm not sure if it really tasted like currant at all. I will definitely buy these again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer1982617 on Dec 14, 2011

    I like this, one of my favorites, though chocolove with cherries and almonds were better

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious chocolate

    Posted by opheart on Aug 02, 2012

    It's one of the most delicious Green & Blacks chocolate bars. The hazelnut flavour is very nice and there's a little sour hint af black currant. An amazing combination. They are worth to be ordered from international shop.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best chocolates ever

    Posted by Reviewer1094096 on Oct 21, 2013

    Green and black is a great chocolate. I like the absence of milk solids in it.Hazelnuts and currant add a pleasant texture and taste to the good quality dark chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 03, 2011

    love the brand, and this bar is very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average

    Posted by Reviewer1432372 on Nov 21, 2011

    A little too sweet due to the added currants. NOt bad overall but quite forgettable

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product but Contains Small Amounts of Dairy

    Posted by 4700564174026149690 on Nov 19, 2012

    I was surprised to see that this product contains dairy in it. I didn't realize that it was affecting my eczema until after I got through most of the box. I was eating so rarely, but whenever I did I had a mild outbreak. Good chocolate if you can handle the dairy ingredients. I should have read them more closely.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    could be better

    Posted by Reviewer2990316 on Jul 21, 2012

    not the best we've had, but not bad at all

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total