EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Calling All Chocoholics!

Posted by 4663391249573825337 on Oct 30, 2014

I was skeptical when buying this product, but when I tasted it, I was satisfied. I also gave 2 of my co worker's children 1 each for Halloween and they loved it. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best milk chocolate ever

Posted by healthaholic on May 05, 2014

I have ordered the 10 pack two times now, I eat one bar every week and I dont think I will ever switch brand. The taste it amazing and I love that its organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth buying

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 22, 2012

Once ordered one pack of this milk chocolate - it's tasty and organic. I suppose, 10 bars pack is worth buying too. // Я заказывала только одну плитку, оказалось, что шоколад вкусный, и радует, что органик. Думаю, стоит покупать и большую упаковку.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

yummi!

Posted by Reviewer2768292 on Jan 09, 2012

Love this brand. Great taste and clean concience!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Choc in the world

Posted by Reviewer1547907 on Dec 25, 2011

From Chocolate snob

Was this review helpful to you?

good chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1713738 on Nov 09, 2011

really not awesome, just good chocolate like in Russia

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 02, 2011

Tasty milk chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great chocolate!

Posted by tonjeglez on Oct 23, 2011

This chocolate is really good, and I love the fair trade perspective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible taste

Posted by PurplePegasus on Sep 15, 2011

This chocolate is just awful! Bitter, not sweet, didn't taste like chocolate milk. I expected better for organic chocolate. Won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1075541 on Sep 07, 2011

Not the best I've tried, prefer milk chocolate from other brands. Slightly "dry" aftertaste, like most raw cacaopowders and quite soft consistecy..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »