EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.46

$13.13

Savings of: $3.67 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    dogs hesitant about eating his food with this stuff on it

    Posted by 4888667012830455574 on Dec 08, 2013

    Guess its healthy for my dog but it seems to cover all his food and I use even less then recommended hes a large dog but on grain free food. He doesn't really like it on his food he is hesitant about eating it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    .

    Posted by 5222426058007808154 on Jun 21, 2013

    ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice for Dogs

    Posted by nikitt44 on Jul 26, 2012

    My dogs like its taste. ^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2091977 on Sep 29, 2011

    My dogs loved this and I'd love to buy this more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Barley Dog

    Posted by Reviewer1939323 on Jun 23, 2011

    Healthy additive to doggie's food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    barley dog

    Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Jun 07, 2011

    my dog likes the flavor (i sprinkle it over her food) and she seems to thrive on it. good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Barley Grass for Dogs

    Posted by jayzou on Mar 31, 2011

    I started giving this to my dog with his meals because he tends to eat grass at odd hours. So far since taking this supplement he has been eating less grass (I think), so it must be doing something for him. At this point I am happy with the product. UPDATE: I stopped feeding my dog this product and started feeding him B.A.R.F., now all is well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Barley Dog

    Posted by Reviewer2491669 on Feb 13, 2011

    My dog loves this sprinkled on her food. And Barley Cat did so much for my cat - she lived to be 20 years old! - that I wanted to try Barley Dog on my dog.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Barley Dog

    Posted by Reviewer2966157 on May 05, 2010

    I mix it with wheatgrass powder, digestive enzymes and give it to my 9 yrs old Boxer (Joe) every morning before his walk. He loves it and helped him greatly reduce his seizures in a matter of days, after the vets suggested it was time to put him down !!!! Xavier Dolino

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    She Loves It

    Posted by Reviewer1268049 on Dec 28, 2009

    I bought this for our ten yr old chocolate lab in an attempt to shrink some fatty tumors. She loves it and has increased energy now. The tumors have not changed as yet, will most likely take more time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »