EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.52

$24.50

Savings of: $0.98 (4% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ......How to use Chia Seeds? Organic Whole Seeds = Great Taste.

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

    To get the most out of Chia, make Chia Gel. It's one part Chia Seeds to 9 parts water. I make it in a jar (shake or stir until the seeds begin to suspend in the gel) and keep it in the refrigerator. It creates a thick gel that you can add to most anything and it doesn't change the flavor. There's lots of info on the Web. Have a look! Chia seeds are phenomenal. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    muffins, cereal, cookies, yogurt, oh my!

    Posted by 5288988875472493679 on Apr 30, 2012

    This goes in everything. It has no real taste (in my opinion), but adds a nice crunch. However, i have to brush or thoroughly rinse my mouth out after eating cause these little guys get stuck in my teeth. Other than that.. I'm feeling fuller, longer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High source of omega 3

    Posted by Suziesue on Aug 18, 2012

    I love eating these little seeds knowing they are heavily nutritious. I have them for my breakfast every morning as they make a really great raw porridge (1 measure of chia seeds + 1 cup of no sugar almond milk + a sprinkling of almonds and seeds + some diced green apple. Leave the mixture in the fridge for 20 minutes for the chia to thicken up then enjoy!)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole seed, chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2637986 on May 09, 2012

    I expected something different than the chia seed I usually buy, but it looks the same. I will use it still, there's nothing wrong with it! I love chia seeds. But, if your buying this product because you think it's a big seed, your in for a surprise; it's not!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXELLENT and a great price!

    Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Sep 23, 2011

    EXCELLENT and a great price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    De er bare gode

    Posted by Reviewer2020920 on May 04, 2012

    Jeg er glad for chia-frø - og glad for at vide, hvad de gør af godt. Disse er øko - og dermed relativ billige.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chua

    Posted by Reviewer2398372 on Jun 13, 2012

    otima

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Foods Organic Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2790536 on Oct 31, 2011

    Great product! Keep in freezer and mix in my whey protein twice per day. Full of lots of omega 3's

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Foods Corporation Organic Chia is a Very Healthy Product!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

    Appreciate that Green Foods chia seeds are certified organic and are grown without the use of herbicides, fungicides, or pesticides. This has the richest plant source of Omega-3 and fiber.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total