EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.68

$18.99

Savings of: $5.31 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The weight is wrong

Posted by 4710299709559236584 on Feb 15, 2013

If you are living abroad and being charged for shipping based on weight, I would be careful with this one. It is listed as 4.3 pounds but there is absolutely no way! The bottle is plastic, it's so small and there are only 120 tablets in here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2228158 on Aug 18, 2011

Way cheaper getting these through iHerb.Wife using these as she's recovering from breast cancer and had been recommended Chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTICK 5 STARS

Posted by Reviewer1481784 on Oct 31, 2011

LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1085684 on Jan 05, 2012

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best quality

Posted by Reviewer1578233 on Feb 28, 2012

I prefer the product, because you need twice less tablets - it's 500 mg in 6 tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Jul 05, 2011

Very good and come in very good price compare to others

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Chlorella, Green Nutrition For the Body.

Posted by 5013461185926461221 on Nov 28, 2015

I found this product to be of the highest quality. I was very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bottle Half Full

Posted by Reviewer2859923 on Dec 03, 2014

This Chlorella is as good as the NOW Foods brand, however this one was only half full. Why use such a large package only to half fill it. I will return to NOW foods next time. I still would not go a day without my dose of Chlorella. Little tablets of sunshine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very mild taste

Posted by artojavanainen on Sep 11, 2011

If swallowed without chewing the taste is "no taste". Usually chlorella is not the best tasting food. This product is also reasonable in price. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't notice anything

Posted by 5356871390337071752 on Sep 14, 2013

Until about a month in when I started vomiting. But to be honest, all seems to lead to zink tablets being the culprits. I have a feeling these were good, but as I said. Couldn't tell much of a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total