EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.58

$29.99

Savings of: $8.41 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good nutritional drink

Posted by 5729890510406560349 on Apr 01, 2016

This drink provides the essential vitamins and minerals at a low carb per serving. Though it contains sugar alcohol, but xylitol seems like a rather healthy type.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the worst tasting protein shake I've tried.

Posted by 5363496310998462657 on Jan 30, 2016

It's grainy after mixing it with water (though its solubility is very consistent), has a very raw taste and the smell is not quite pleasant. First and last purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5231823381442648657 on Nov 03, 2015

I love the taste of the product although I'm very picky about it usually. Love how the product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sehr gut!

Posted by LeonieLeo on Sep 09, 2015

Will order again. Vielen dank. Greetings from Singapur!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck!

Posted by Reviewer2369988 on Feb 05, 2015

i really wanted to like this but the taste and texture are terrible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Foods Corporation, True Vitality, Plant Protein Shake with DHA, Vanilla 25.2 ox (714g)

Posted by 5148266703008910391 on Dec 16, 2014

I love True Vitality. It is an amazing product with so many nutritional Benefits. I mix it with another protein powder to get extra protein per serving. It is Great for the Digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fantastic

Posted by 5002823475873341331 on Jul 07, 2014

Fantastic fibre and all in one shake that provides you with stamina through day and if taken before dinner keeps you full.

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotic content

Posted by Reviewer1297881 on Jun 30, 2014

Just wanted to say that anyone who has "excessive flatulence" from probiotics usually needs more rather than less! It is caused by having too much bad bacteria in the gut, which gets attacked by the probiotic and dies off too quickly, causing gas. In other words, if probiotics affect you like this (as they used to with me) you have a bad case of candida. You should probably consult a naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

a great nutritional prouduct

Posted by 4948279728277465400 on Jun 30, 2014

tastes awful with water, tastes better with soy milk for me (im vegan) i mix this half with garden greens chocolate flavor and it tasted great! bought this for the nutritional value, and it is. so i recommand

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Can't get past the taste

Posted by christinelux on May 17, 2014

Pros: it mixes very easily, probiotics are fantastic for your digestive system. Cons: I really can't get past the chalky taste. I'll keep looking for a vegan protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »