EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1697178 on May 03, 2009

    These are great for energy but the only problem is the chia seeds get stuck in your teeth. Just make sure you take a look at your teeth after eating a bar. They taste fine, although I like the peanut butter chocolate ones the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as good as the Greens +Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2391756 on Sep 20, 2008

    These bars are good but not as good as the Greens +Chocolate bars. Something about the Chia in it doesn't make it as appealing, though I take the Chia separately and like it just fine, it just doesn't go well with the bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite bar

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Nov 07, 2009

    The wife and I both love this all natural bar. It is amazing that so much goodness has been crammed into this bar. We buy this one all the time. It is easy on the teeth too, important for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes fine - quality + price = excellence

    Posted by Reviewer2456696 on Jan 08, 2010

    I am pleased with this product, wholesome, organic, no additives and a high protein meal when I am working with no time for lunch - I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy bars

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on May 17, 2010

    These bars are not only delicious, but also good for you. They have chia seeds which is a good source of omega 3 fatty acids as well as greens and other good things. The chocolate coating seals the deal! They are delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Treat

    Posted by Reviewer1861603 on Aug 14, 2010

    These are the best for a healthy treat. My wife has one for a pick me up everyday at work...I can't keep enough of them around.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Jan 24, 2011

    will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy

    Posted by Reviewer1966202 on Feb 08, 2011

    Very happy with them, thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bars

    Posted by Reviewer2006694 on Mar 14, 2011

    Very juice bars with a lot of taste. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great and healthy

    Posted by Reviewer1547993 on Mar 24, 2011

    Bought a whole box and put in the freezer just for one person. Wonderful, healthful, nourishing snack, and iHerb has a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »