EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.32

$19.95

Savings of: $3.63 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Plant based omega 3's

Posted by Reviewer3149353 on Mar 23, 2009

Don't know yet if this is making any difference. Any way to get plant based omega 3's is worth a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1698362 on Jan 30, 2010

All the benefits of high-quality chia seeds at an incredible price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for smoothies!

Posted by Reviewer1990660 on May 30, 2010

I add either these (or ground flax seeds) to my fruit smoothies to thicken them up and add some fiber and Omega 3's. It really works great, but start out on the conservative side cause too much too soon can have a laxative effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia

Posted by Reviewer1448267 on Nov 17, 2008

Good brand. I did find it cheaper sold in bulk at the Health food store @ 10.99 per lb. So may think to buy there in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs.

Posted by Reviewer2644357 on Jan 13, 2009

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2436170 on Sep 20, 2009

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying it

Posted by Reviewer2441577 on Sep 13, 2008

Haven't really noticed much difference yet. But will keep trying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

marjorie pugh

Posted by Reviewer2870802 on Oct 13, 2008

havent tried this product yet but im sure it will be of the same excellent quality as all my other purchases please note am going away for 2 weeks 18th october until 1st november will be ordering again on return cant believe how fast orders arrive 3 days to uk amazing can wait 7 days in uk for deliveries!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient, healthy fiber

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Oct 13, 2012

I like that you can get whole food nutrition, omegas, fiber, without the carbs, and you don't have to grind like flax seeds. It does stick to teeth and the side of your glass so I typically just scoop, drop in the mouth, and follow with a gulp of water. The taste is very neutral.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-109 of 109 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »