EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.32

$19.95

Savings of: $3.63 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Chia Seeds

Posted by Reviewer2487340 on Nov 09, 2010

This is a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WAY better than using Metamucil or whatever ...

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Apr 12, 2014

I love this ! The packaging comes with a scoop that has a long enough handle to reach ALL the way to the bottom. I add one scoop to a 16 oz water bottle & shake it up. You can also sprinkle it on salad or mix it up with olive oil & whatever to make salad dressing. GREAT for constipation (NO cramping) and has health benefits besides ! Will buy again !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to add to a protein shake

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Jun 25, 2010

I love these,I add them to my morning protein shake, they are tasteless, but they thicken the shake slightly, also very good for digestion, to keep you regular, and help stave off hunger pangs for a bit longer. I find that leaving the shake sit for 15 minutes is best as it allows the seeds to expand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia seeds

Posted by Reviewer1066418 on May 30, 2011

Helps with bowels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chia Seeds

Posted by kight02 on Oct 05, 2010

I love these chia seeds. They are tasty enough to eat a spoonful then drink something. They help with daily fiber.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2135227 on Aug 28, 2011

We mix it in smoothies for breakfast and sometime make a salad dressing with it. Lassi is also goes well with chia..absoloutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2077463 on Feb 05, 2012

Chia seeds themselves are great. I add them to granola and sprinkle on yogurt (only problem is I work in customer service and they get caught in your teeth and kind of gel there) They are better added to smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2366716 on Jan 24, 2012

Add fibre and Omega 3 to my diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1403500 on Aug 28, 2013

its ok!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Greens Plus Products are Great!!

Posted by Reviewer1425409 on Mar 15, 2010

I use these chia seeds in smoothies, salads and more. They have a lot of protein, and a great texture!! Greens Plus Chia Energy Bars (Chocolate) are made by this same company, and they are WONDERFUL!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 109 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »