EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$35.88

Savings of: $3.24 (9% off)

Write a Review
  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy & Delicious

    Posted by MikeMember on Jul 06, 2013

    My only complaint with these is that they are sweeter than I would prefer. But for those people who are used to eating a "candy bar" for energy, these should do the trick as they are packed with healthy ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tasty!

    Posted by Herbal on Jul 31, 2012

    These things are indeed tasty. I was at first skeptical, but they taste great! Mine arrived a bit melted, but it didn't bother me. Order a single one or buy it somewhere in a store if you want to try it first.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Greens Plus, High Protein Food Bar, Peanut Butter and Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1990789 on Jul 18, 2008

    I have tried many different bars, but this bar is in a league of its own. The purity and quality ingredients make for a food supplement that I trust, and my body can assimulate for healthy maintenance. This bar is afforable through iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2679904 on Aug 16, 2008

    I kept searching for a natural whey protein bar and was glad to find this one. When I read all the ingredients I thought that it had to be good for me even if the taste would turn out not to be the greatest. I was kind of undecided after I took my first bite. But this stuff definitely grows on you. As of now, it is my favorite protein bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    owner of health food store

    Posted by Reviewer2389284 on Aug 23, 2008

    very pleased with this product - high quality - good taste - five stars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best bars thus far

    Posted by Reviewer2063376 on Aug 25, 2008

    i've tried every protein bar out there, and this not only tastes the best, but is made with quality ingredients

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Plus protein bar

    Posted by Reviewer1136629 on Sep 12, 2008

    These are a great source of protein but you can really taste the greens. You can taste the Spirulina (sp) and alfalfa. Once you get accustomed to that taste then you can finally taste the peanut butter and chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love em

    Posted by Reviewer1005369 on Sep 29, 2008

    love em

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bars

    Posted by IsArgent on Oct 01, 2008

    My favorite, what can I say... meets all my requirements for taste, health, etc., and at a great price. thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GreensPlus, High Protein Food Bars, Peanut Butter and Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1728708 on Oct 21, 2008

    I have ordered from three different companies, and while all were good, iHerb is outstanding. Their service is wonderful, they ship quickly and without charge if your order is over a certain amount. Their web site is informative and easy to use. I love these protein bars!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 85 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »