EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.41

$29.95

Savings of: $10.54 (35% off)

  • There is no outer seal on this product. The inner seal may peel off when you open the cap.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fruit in a cup.

    Posted by Reviewer2609712 on Mar 19, 2008

    This supplement delivers a whopping 5 daily servings of fruits if you cant afford to pay the rediculous price of fruit today or if you are not much of a fruit eating person. You get all you need in one daily scoop mixed with your favorite juice or even water. I love the flavor of it and you should see the list of fruits packed into this supplement. Its reasonably priced compared to some other supplements like it. I would highly recommend it even for the fruit eater.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes like summer~

    Posted by Reviewer2398221 on Oct 19, 2010

    Great product added to any fruit smoothie. Blends well with water or juice, with our without a blender. Use caution in taking alone on an empty stomach as it will cause upset due to the strength of the content. (possibly acidity from the fruit concentrate, I'm not certain, but I did have one unpleasant experience when I tried it alone with water first thing in the morning before breakfast.) Adds a lovely color to any fruit drinks and the taste is very fresh and natural.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2401707 on Nov 08, 2007

    I recommend this product to anyone looking to supplement their diet with healthy red vegetables. Great taste also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer2667189 on May 05, 2009

    good stuff! Fast shipping!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greens Today/Reds

    Posted by Reviewer2687872 on Aug 15, 2009

    Love the taste in my yogurt/fruit smoothie!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2913041 on Sep 08, 2009

    adds good flavor to protein drink

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG! Sooooooo Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1301239 on Oct 20, 2011

    This was my 3rd time ordering this product and it tastes awesome added to my smoothie or any other juice. Have to use a blender though to mix it thoroughly. Wish the container was filled to the top. Will definitely order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    havent tried

    Posted by lisofby on Dec 28, 2012

    cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer3008828 on Mar 30, 2008

    unbeliveable great taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best tasting

    Posted by Reviewer2017265 on Apr 15, 2008

    Great taste gives you enegry and is a great price and as always I herb is the best company to order from

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »