EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.41

$29.95

Savings of: $10.54 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • There is no outer seal on this product. The inner seal may peel off when you open the cap.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2581471 on Jan 24, 2010

    I love fruits, but rarely get the time to eat enough of them. I combine this with the greens mix to make a twice daily yogurt shake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    May be Good

    Posted by Reviewer1913829 on Dec 27, 2008

    - Taste a bit weak and sweet for me. did not see or feel a lot of difference. Will be trying other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2620320 on Jan 09, 2009

    The flavor is on the sweet side, but gives me a nice lift in the morning and knowing I am getting some much needed nutrients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Changing!

    Posted by Reviewer1234064 on Nov 14, 2007

    I ordered Reds Today in conjunction with Greens Today. Someone had recommended I take a Superfoods supplement and since these were vegan, I chose them. I cannot believe the difference! My energy levels are so high -- I used to feel groggy and nap all the time and thought it was from a stressful life coupled with being so active (i.e., weightlifting, cardio, etc.) -- with these, I feel alive and energized throughout the day, even after nights of very little sleep. I mix the Reds Today with water, 1/4 cup of organic, frozen mixed berries and a whole block of silken lite firm tofu. It mixes easily, tastes GREAT (sweet, but not too sweet!) and is packed full of nutrients and 20 grams of protein. I cannot speak highly enough of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT TASTING

    Posted by Reviewer1275662 on Nov 08, 2007

    LOVE THE PRODUCT, GREAT TASTE AND GREAT WAY TO GET YOUR FRUITS AND VEGGIES EVERY DAY WITHOUT PAYING A FORTUNE TO DO SO.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved this for my Reds

    Posted by 4989352867229748474 on May 14, 2016

    I try and get my superfoods everywhere. This product, when on sale, was a good bargain. Has a pretty good reds profile, but of course is incomplete if one is looking for the leafy greens. The texture is very good, mixes well. The taste if fruity and pleasant. I went through it way too fast! Good for a purely superfood reds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Jun 10, 2011

    Good product, slightly unpleasent taste but tastes mostly of berries

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste different

    Posted by Reviewer2537407 on Aug 06, 2011

    I tasted the Greens Today Organic Frog's sample years ago from Iherb, but the taste from my recent can doesn't taste like the old sample. I am disappointed that the taste is different, but the powder is still a very healthy choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    made me vomit

    Posted by 5449609329192621047 on Apr 05, 2016

    literally made me threw up. i couldn't keep it down unless i mix it with kale powder. first 2 times i tried it without added kale powder, i felt extremely nauseous for about 20-30min but didn't throw up. 3rd time without the kale powder made me vomit less than 5 miinutes after i drank the mixture. and i followed instructions and used one scoop and only 1 scoop in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just great reds, no doubt.

    Posted by Reviewer3097011 on May 01, 2009

    Use reds generously. The five color a day rule. Deep reds, whites, yellows, greens and blues for all the right nutrition!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »