EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.50

$29.99

Savings of: $10.49 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Skybeam on May 12, 2012

Good product, but expensive for this small quantity... I didn't see any visible results, but the ingredients are promising. I would buy again if the quantity was more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I will order another one

Posted by 5751390183827837333 on Jul 23, 2012

This product is just amazing I notice change in my stretch mark after one week of using it For the cellulite I still need more time to see result as am not using it every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Oct 25, 2013

I love love LOVE this butter. I have tried almost all cellulite creams in the market, also the expensive ones, and the results I get with this butter are the same I got with the only one cream that had any effect on it, which was a *very* expensive one. It smells like sweet oranges nad while the texture may seem a bit thick and difficult to absorb, the product is gone after just a few minutes. It does also leave the skin veeeery smoth. I've already finished one and are way well into my second, and will repeat again for sure :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2208927 on Jul 25, 2012

this is my 2nd one and i love the results!!!! it works and smells fantastic!!! my 2 yr old says it smells like oranges.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work

Posted by Babycakes on Jun 03, 2015

Very greasy, doesn't absorb, leaves a film, overpowering and sickening smell of oranges, no positive effect whatsoever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1878357 on Feb 05, 2012

Works on stretch marks too. Great scent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Es carísima, pero es que es taaaan buena.

Posted by 5051959414643436858 on May 31, 2014

Estoy enamorada, y eso va a ser un problema. Es la manteca PERFECTA para el verano. Huele a gloria, a naranjita pero sin ser olor de polvos artificiales de vit c, qué delicia. La textura es como soufflé y se absorbe medio bien (milagritos a Lourdes, los aceites de las cremas son aceites) y a lo mejor es fruto de mi amor, pero yo diría que sí que hace eh?? Cual es el problema si todo es tan maravilloso? El tamaño y el precio. Es carísima y el tamaño es ridículo, poco más de 100 ml para una crema de cuerpo, y casi 20 dólares de precio, qué caro... :( Pero es que es tan buena... Digamos que un tarro da como para un mes, y eso sin utilizarla tres veces al día como recomiendan, que si lo haces en dos semanas te la has ventilao. Ya me veo pidiendo un maldito tarro en cada pedido a iherb, y soltando esa pasta indecente. Malditos!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it

Posted by Reviewer1083095 on Mar 06, 2012

Great texture, smell and effect. I used it for DIY body wraps at home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!!

Posted by 4728644462984917217 on Jul 26, 2012

I've just tries it for the fisrt time, and I really love it. It smells great, texture is very pleasant and easy to spread.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1636828 on Jan 26, 2013

expected effects and performed. good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »