EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$14.99

Savings of: $4.74 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works on thinning hair

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Oct 21, 2013

I have thinning hair on the top of my head and since I started using this product a couple months ago I noticed some hair growth there!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by omittendaway on Aug 04, 2013

The capsaicin in this is in very small amount, doent burn at all. It helps a lot with hair shedding and itching. I will buy again for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good hair tonic

Posted by Reviewer2842507 on Sep 18, 2011

Fragrance free, non sticky and not oily. highly recommended hair tonic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quita la caspa

Posted by Nevilo on Aug 24, 2013

Yo lo que he notado con este producto es que quita muy bien la caspa, en dos semanas ya no tengo nada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recently bought,....interesting ingredients.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 26, 2012

The ingredients are interesting so sound promising. But only bought recently so too early to tell if effective yet. But do feel a warming sensation of scalp on using, so think this could be good sign. Will have to continue to use & hopefully will see results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually stopped Burning scalp syndrome pain!

Posted by Reviewer1511999 on Sep 08, 2014

I bought because I have burning scalp syndrome together with hair loss. The pain goes away almost instant with this. I use once a day. Three weeks later, there seems to fall less hair, but to early to say something. I know one wish everything works, but seldom does. I have haior loss due to lowered metabolism (stress, Lyme and so on lowered it). I am happy that it took the pain away :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5112361753569500531 on Jun 15, 2016

this is an amazing product. I shave my head and this stopped me from having a scrachy scalp sometimes. it keeps the skin healthy. its easy to use, just like wetting your head with some water! it doesnt leave anything on my head, and even the smell is subtle and doesnt last at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for the scalp.

Posted by 5309698807944201626 on Sep 20, 2016

Good product for the scalp. I use this product daily and found it has helped my spinning hair. This product makes my hair appear thicker. If you have any problems with thinning hair or itchy scalp this is the product for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use.

Posted by Reviewer2103834 on Jun 10, 2011

The first time I used it, if felt like just spraying water into the scalp, The second day i tried (on other spots of the scalp) I can actually feel a heating sensation. I took it as a positive thing that perhaps it's stimulating the roots. But my hair fall seems to have reduced. And it's easy to use too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tonic

Posted by Reviewer2483317 on Oct 22, 2011

A tonic with a very interesting set of ingredients. I'll be back to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »