EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.37

$19.99

Savings of: $5.62 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells great, Not suitable for Oily Acne Prone Skins

Posted by Reviewer2081806 on Dec 07, 2012

Let me say a spray type water primer type intrigued me to buy this as all primers are gel ot lotion consistency. This smells heavily like cucumber and it does smell like it throughout the day, I really like this scent tho it smells very clean and fresh! I spray 1-2 pumps on my face and pat it gently patting into skin. Wait for it dry and apply my makeup as usual. It makes my skin OILY!!It creates an oily feel to my skin. I dont like it at all. I do like to use it as protective skin product but i didnt buy it for this purpose. I do see dry skins or combinations liking this but it isnt for oily acne prone. I will not be repurchasing. I'll continue to use as a night time addition to use it up but i dont see it doing anything but hoepfully preventing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasantly surprised

Posted by Reviewer1863460 on May 26, 2011

This actually works! I use this under mineral powder foundation and my foundation won't start to look horribly untidy and patchy towards the evening. Note that the result might also depend on what kind of moisturizer you use underneath (I use a bit of jojoba oil). The size is 60 ml, not 6 ml as it says in the product details.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great so far!

Posted by Reviewer1114722 on Feb 17, 2012

Only used it a few times but it's been wonderful. Easy to apply and it's very moisturizing without being oily. I have combination skin and this really helps the make-up stay put and look dewy all day long. Plus, it's made of natural ingredients, which is so important to me. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

literally CAN NOT LIVE WIHOUT THIS STUFF!!

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 25, 2012

I finally found it!! This is a gift from god lol I know its primer, but I use as toner and nothing else you don't need cream with this because its so great on its own. My wrinkles have vanished, my pores or almost gone, I always have dewy skin 24-7 which I never had because I have eczema plus the ultimate dry and sensitive skin. Love the ingredients as well, hope the company doesn't f@ck with it like other companies do me and my bf can't live without the stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

better for drier skins

Posted by Reviewer3084436 on Dec 26, 2011

It's a liquid, but I felt it like a film on my skin. But it gave good staying power to my make up. I think it will be very good when used with mineral foundations, as they dry up my skin. But it seems to me it will be too much for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality at a good price

Posted by Reviewer1193046 on Mar 01, 2011

Excellent product. I had tried so many other make up primer and they just cant compared with this one. It feels awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Um...

Posted by Reviewer1877139 on May 02, 2011

It has a function to tighten pores. But it is not effective to me, because I think I have a oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

only if I could get rid of the smell.....

Posted by captainnaomi on Apr 03, 2012

I try to hold my breath for awhile when I use this product on my face because it smells like cucumber and I'm allergic to cucumber! It goes away in a few minutes but every time I smell it I feel like throwing up. Other than the smell I think the product keeps my dry skin moisturized. why... does this have to smell like cucumber though.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer, bad primer

Posted by AnnaOst on Jan 17, 2014

This product is a nice moisturizer, but it doesn't work so well as a primer. It does refresh and tone dry to normal skin. If your skin is oily, don't expect any miracles - it doesn't help much with keeping makeup on it's place. In fact, during hot summer days it might have the opposite effect. I would recommend it if you use mineral makeup; that way it prevents your skin from drying and gives your face nice dewy look. I usually spay it few minutes before applying foundation and sometimes spray little bit more afterwards to help my makeup set up better. I really like how this product wakes up my skin in the morning, but I guess it's little bit pricey for the sake of just moisturizing. You can use rose water or witch hazel toner for that purpose, which are way cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says

Posted by Reviewer2325166 on Aug 15, 2011

Finally, a primer that does what it says it will!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »