EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.88

$8.95

Savings of: $2.07 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delightful taste with added benefits

Posted by Reviewer1632693 on Jun 06, 2006

Being a breast cancer survivor, I want to add maitake mushrooms to my diet as well as green tea. This green tea has the health benefits and is the best tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maitake takes getting used to

Posted by Reviewer2232653 on Jan 25, 2008

My first cup of Maitake was questionable; I had been used to other "commercial" teas. But, surprisingly, this tea has actually grown on me & I enjoy it! The mild scent is calming & I've actually dropped a few pounds after 2+ weeks of daily use (an added bonus I was not expecting!). It's a great product for those who like to sample the world of Teas!

Was this review helpful to you?

grifon maitake

Posted by Reviewer2543088 on Apr 13, 2008

I take this as an immune enhancement. I was very pleased when it quickly help settle my stomach after a bout of food poisoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer1625105 on Sep 22, 2008

This is a really gentle tea and a favorite of mine for those days where you need just a little caffeine, but don't want an overload.

Was this review helpful to you?

Two in one.

Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Feb 01, 2010

Tastes ok for green tea. The color is almost green, rather than brown with most other teas I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting and good for you!

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Feb 16, 2011

Great combo of two antioxidents - green tea and mushrooms. I drink it without adding any sweeteners, it has a mild taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1696406 on May 12, 2011

Very tasty and good to have the added benefits of the maitake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Reviewer2660572 on Jul 24, 2012

Tried it once and I love it, its very good for my health. For some reason I slept like a baby when I tried that night. WIll buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth earthy taste

Posted by Reviewer1789562 on Apr 14, 2011

Love this tea! I love the taste and have a few cups a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

I've only had one cup so far.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 31, 2010

It's very mild,which is good, as I'm not a great herbal etc teadrinker

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »